Provisional Team Selection for 3 Counties Team

I am pleased to announce the initial team selection for the upcoming 3 Counties Gala to be held at UEA Sports Park Norwich on Sunday 5th March 2017. This is a level 3 licensed long course gala with age groups 10/U,12/U,14/U and 16/U age as 5th March 2017. Selection has been made primarily on short course times between 1st September 2016 and 31st January 2017, as taken from the ASA rankings.

You will need to make your own arrangements to get to the pool. Please meet the County Coach John Digby and Team Manager Cheryl Rose in the foyer at 1.30pm.

Warm up will commence at 2.00pm.

Please see the below Norfolk ASA team selection policy

  1. Swimmers are expected to swim at any gala if selected by the Team Manager.

  2. Declining an invitation to participate in an individual gala excludes that swimmer from competing in other Intercounty galas in that year (unless there are medical grounds or other extenuating circumstances).


Oliver Haworth

Georgia Marshall

Ruby Dagless


Barnabas Clarke

Cameron Day

Mathew Munnings

Isaac Bachu

Joel Clarke

Mathew Tatum

Dominic Boylan

Sophia Pickering

Rosie Munnings

Grace Greenhalf

Gt Yarmouth

Harvey Larner

Samuel Coman

Finley Coman

Tommy Chandler

Grace Leech

Nch Swan

Amara Addison

Libby Johnson

Charlotte Smith

Julianna Mercado

Jessica Mundford

Menuka Jayakody

Mitchell Tamblin

Henry Miller

Carmelo Almadin

Harry Weston


Archie King

Harry Fasey

Aimee Dickerson

Alice Fasey


Harry Heatley

Alexander Patterson

Olivier Vedrenne

Akshay Pissay

George Grice

Ben Blowers

Oliver Reek

Nathan Woodrow

Jack Bowers

Mal Staff

Samuel Philpott

Isabelle Kenworthy

Mabel Gigg

Gemma Peters

Charlotte Abramson

Macey Pountain

Charlotte Walker

Megan Pye

Maisie Easter

Madeline Wright

Sacha Thomas

Niamh Adcock

Angel Dunderdale

Imogen Cooke


Dylan White

Abigail Gotts

Emily Haslam

Matilda Meyrick

India Weston

West Norfolk

Thomas Owen

Samuel Rose

Freddie Laws

Luke Bryan

Alex Florence

Jacob Isle

Jake Lammas

Leah Wightman

Keira Frosdick

Morgan Coates

Molly Lee